Posted on

So here we are….

Well okay!  I created this in order to share my passion for vintage 1950’s and early 1960’s cocktail dresses.  There is very little that can turn me into a drooling pile of mush quite as quickly as a gorgeous vintage cocktail or evening dress. Except for a 66 Barracuda.  Well, except for a 66 Barracuda and Sammy Sanchez’ legs (what is it about those shaven cyclists’ legs?!).

Lest you not understand what I mean about these dresses, behold…

Yeah baby, THIS is what I'm talkin' about!

or this…

Gasp! Swoon!

Get it?

Leave a Reply

