Posted on

A Glimmer of Glamour

Hello all you Connoisseurs of Cocktail!  I have exciting news!  I am in the process of starting an online fashion business named Repro-Retro that brings you the glamour of times gone by.  While I have not quite “launched,” I can tell you that the first dress from my collection has been created and it is absolutely divine, if I do say so myself.  While this blog will still be the Cocktails and Crinolines you know and love, I would love to update you from time to time on the progress of Repro-Retro and will have links when my retail site is up and running.  I had a casting call with models yesterday for the 1st photo shoot of my collection and am positively over the moon with excitement.  Stay tuned for more exciting updates and fashion!

 

Now, I really must get back to work…

4 responses to “A Glimmer of Glamour

  1. Looking forward to visiting your new site. Wishing you all the best with your new venture.

Leave a Reply

