Posted on

Calling All Vintage Vixens!

Hello darlings!  My blog has now moved over to my Repro-Retro website and I invite you to peruse my musings and follow me there.  This blog will eventually be discontinued in favor of  the version on my website.  I promise it will be the same fun content and I will only minimally tell you about my business – I do not want to turn my beloved blog solely into an advertising campaign!   So dears, go to http://repro-retro.com and click the “follow” button on there!  See you soon!

Leave a Reply

